Obituaries

Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Updated

Emma Mae Coker Bullock, 85, of Manson, died Saturday, March 28, at UNC Hospice in Pittsboro.…

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Myron Dean Williams, 63, of Lawrenceville, Ga., died on Monday, March 9, in Austin, Texas.

Winston John Davis, 61, of Newark, N.J., died on Tuesday, March 10.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Kelyn Anissa Kingsberry was born Sept. 10, 2014, and departed this life on Monday, March 9. …

Monday, March 02, 2020

Christopher Adam Thrift, 40, of Warrenton, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family o…

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

A memorial service was held on Feb. 12 for David Reams Weldon, 58, who died unexpectedly on …

Mrs. Joan Nixon, 88, of Warren County, died Saturday, Feb. 22, at Maria Parham Health in Henderson.

Joseph Greene, 82, of the Wise community, died on Friday, Feb. 21, at his residence.

William Weldon “Bill” Solomon, 84, proud deacon of Calvary Baptist Church in Morristown, N.J…

Pattie Celia Davis Boyd, 92, departed this life on Saturday, Feb. 22, following a brief stru…