Obituaries

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
  • Updated

Mrs. Alma Lee Jones Perry, 90, went to be with the Lord on Saturday, Nov. 30. Funeral servic…

  • Updated

Michael Dennis Riggan, 62, of Clarksville, Va., was called home on Monday, Dec. 2, at UNC Ho…

  • Updated

Ronald Zane (Ronnie) Perkinson of Paschall went to his Lord Savior and all those before him …

  • Updated

Mrs. Clementine Boyd Dale, 88, of Warren County, died Friday, Nov. 29, at Maria Parham Healt…

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Alvis Jones, 68, formerly of Warren County, departed this life on Sunday, Nov. 24, at Pelica…

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Roy Pat Robertson, 79, of Warrenton, died unexpectedly on Monday, Nov. 25. Dr. Rob Evans and…

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Lewis Alston “Al” Thompson III of Warrenton, born in Franklinton on Jan. 25, 1952, passed aw…

Joseph “Joe” Johnson, Jr., 87, departed this life on Saturday, Nov. 16. Funeral services wer…

William Jackson “Bill” Hicks, Jr., of Murfreesboro, 68, passed away on Saturday, Nov. 9, at …

Earl Lee Silver, 53, of Hollister transitioned from this earthly life to his Heavenly home o…

Donnie Harper, 38, of Henrico, Va., died Wednesday, Nov. 13, at his residence.

James H. Cook, 63, of Warren County, died Sunday, Nov. 17, at Duke Regional Hospital in Durham.