Obituaries

Friday, April 16, 2021
  • Updated

Doris Hunter Williams, 84, of Warrenton passed into eternal rest on Thursday, April 15. The …

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Updated

Carolyn King Price, 84, of Littleton, died on Sunday, April 11, at Wake Medical Center. The …

  • Updated

SFC Clyde Davis, Jr., 59, departed this life on Wednesday, April 7, at Maria Parham Health i…

  • Updated

Kevin Troy Echols, 56, was called to eternal rest on Sunday, March 21, at his home in Cary. …

  • Updated

Mildred Williams Alston, 78, departed this life on Friday, April 9, at Maria Parham Health i…

Wednesday, April 07, 2021
  • Updated

Melvin Wright Williams, 73, departed this life on Friday, April 2. A funeral service was con…

  • Updated

Richard Eugene Pope, 73, departed this life on Friday, April 2, at Maria Parham Health in He…

  • Updated

Jakeya K. Davis, 43, gained her wings on Sunday, March 28, in Warren County. Funeral service…

Monday, April 05, 2021
  • Updated

On Sunday, April 4, Ronald Benton (Benny) Hilliard, 69, of Macon, was called home by his Hea…

Friday, April 02, 2021
  • Updated

Esther Reamey Perkinson, 95, of Paschall, died on Thursday, April 1, at her home. The Rev. M…

Thursday, April 01, 2021
  • Updated

Betsy Thornton Medlin of Littleton/Lake Gaston left this earthly place on Monday, March 29. …

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • Updated

Dorothy Sandy Alston, 68, transitioned from this earthly life to her heavenly reward on Frid…